NavigationContentFooter

Contact Us

Important Numbers

Service Desk 646-997-3530  
Administrative Office
646-997-3109 vclark@nyu.edu
Fax
646-997-3756  

Mailing Address

Bern Dibner Library of Science and Technology
Five MetroTech Center
Brooklyn, NY 11201-9818 (see map)

Library Staff

Lindsay Anderberg
Archivist/User Services Librarian
646-997-3943 landerberg@nyu.edu
Venecia Clark
Administrative Assistant
646-997-3224 vclark@nyu.edu
Luci Isdith
Operations Manager
646-997-3492 lisdith@nyu.edu
Kirill Kachinsky
Information Technology Specialist
646-997-3637 kirill@nyu.edu
Morrell McClurkin
Access Services Supervisor for Reserves
646-997-3253 morrell.mcclurkin@nyu.edu
Gavin Paul
User Services and Instructional Librarian;
646-997-3527 gavin.paul@nyu.edu
Aleksandr Rogozin
IT Services Administrator
646-997-3578 arogozin@nyu.edu
Ana Torres
Assistant Director
646-997-3535 ana.torres@nyu.edu
Kara M. Whatley
Head, Science and Engineering
646-997-3164 kara.whatley@nyu.edu
Elizabeth Williams
Library Aide
646-997-3544 e.williams@nyu.edu
Yu Zhang
User Services Librarian
646-997-3345 yuzhang@nyu.edu

 

Academic Discipline Liaisons

Applied Physics Lindsay Anderberg
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering Ana Torres
Civil and Urban Engineering  
Computer Science  
Electrical and Computer Engineering  
Finance and Risk Engineering  
Mathematics Yu Zhang
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Yu Zhang
Technology, Culture & Society Gavin Paul
Technology Management and Innovation Gavin Paul