NavigationContentFooter

Contact Us

Important Numbers

Service Desk 718-260-3530 blibrary@poly.edu
Administrative Office
718-260-3109 vclark@nyu.edu
Fax
718-260-3756  

Mailing Address

Bern Dibner Library of Science and Technology
Five MetroTech Center
Brooklyn, NY 11201-9818 (see map)

Library Staff

Lindsay Anderberg
Archivist/User Services Librarian
718-260-3943 landerberg@nyu.edu
Venecia Clark
Administrative Assistant
718-260-3224 vclark@nyu.edu
Luci Isdith
Operations Manager
718-260-3492 lisdith@nyu.edu
Gavin Paul
User Services and Instructional Librarian 
718-260-3527 gavin.paul@nyu.edu
Ingrid Redman
Web Manager
718-260-3672 iredman@nyu.edu
Jana Richman
Director
718-260-3164/3109 jana.richman@nyu.edu
Aleksandr Rogozin
Information Technology Specialist
718-260-3578 arogozin@nyu.edu
Ana Torres
Assistant Director
718-260-3535 ana.torres@nyu.edu
Elizabeth Williams
Interlibrary Loan Assistant
718-260-3544 e.williams@nyu.edu
Yu Zhang
User Services Librarian
718-260-3345 yuzhang@nyu.edu

Academic Discipline Liaisons

Applied Physics Lindsay Anderberg
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering Ana Torres
Civil and Urban Engineering Ingrid Redman
Computer Science  
Electrical and Computer Engineering  
Finance and Risk Engineering Jana Richman
Mathematics Yu Zhang
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Yu Zhang
Technology, Culture & Society Gavin Paul
Technology Management and Innovation Gavin Paul